photography / travel

Canada to Chicago in Six Bad Photos.

My cousin Tania and I are driving to California from Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario. She lives there, more or less. And I’m tagging along for moral support / half the driving.

These are the highlights of Day One: There was a sign that almost said Narnia. Then blah-blah-blah and then Chicago.

My knowledge of American geography leads me to believe that in the following days the drive will first plummet into the depths of boring and then shoot up into a sublime wonderland of white knuckle turns and steep gradients. I await.

Leave a Reply

